My Children

My daughter took this picture. I always try to see the tree amongst the forest, my kids taught me that as we walked in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, having moments looking at trees and appreciating those simple things we all have and cherish.

Both of my children are Jewish, as their mother was Jewish. I converted to Judaism in 1984, learned Hebrew and went through the conversion process to marry my wife. We divorced in late 1989, which was when I moved apart from them.

My children have accomplished careers both in music and the arts. I am extremely proud of what they have done, what they are doing and of course what they will do.

I love them both deeply

ת ועברתי תהליך גיור כדי להתחתן עם אשתי. התגרשנו בסוף 1989. הילדים שלי השיגו שתי קריירות, מוזיקה ואמנויות.

אני אוהב את שניהם מאוד.

REMEMBER!

A Vote for me is NOT! A vote that is wasted, or a vote for the other party or even a protest vote, its a vote to really change America, this nation and Colorado!

About charleymiller2010

Charley Miller, UNAFFILIATED for the U.S. Senate in 2010 for Colorado, Stop the Insanity, Fix the Economic Mess & End the Free Rides
This entry was posted in charley miller 2010. Bookmark the permalink.