Lets get ready to Rumble, or Bring it on.

Lets get ready to Rumble, or Bring it on.

THANKS FOR EVERYONE PLEASE SUPPORT THIS BUSINESS!! Buck & Bennet were a NO-SHOW, but I thank all I met! Appreciate your thoughts, and please forgive me if I interrupted, no harm. I love this place its a nice relaxing place to meet and greet.

OPEN CHALLENGE – Public Forum
I seriously doubt neither Michael Bennet or Ken Buck would agree to an arm wrestling contest, or an open forum with the public (no scripted), but I got the chutzpah or conjones for either. You see, I am just a “little guy,” unlike these two, I never ran for office, I am NOT a politician and most of all I am “Unaffiliated” and do NOT belong to a party.For me that is a good thing.

I am willing to fight, verbal debate or brawl, and I am surely able to speak my mind, face-to-face, toe-to-toe and eye-to-eye as I have with thousands since I started this arduous battle, with either of these guys. I am fighting for the “Little Guy,” to “Stop the Insanity”, “Fix the economic mess” & “End the free rides.”

So consider this, as me throwing down the gauntlet, since we don’t duel anymore, a challenge for either of these party shell ins (whoops sorry Jane sorry Andy no offense) to meet Publicly with John and Jane Doe public fielding the questions to a free-for-all debate on the issues that are keeping them awake at night.

Lansdowne Arms, Towne Square, Highlands Ranch, 9352 Dorchester St,

Mon 16th, at 6pm Open Forum, Debate, Meet the Candidates, or what have you?

Since its their slow nights and we might as well all meet and greet in the bar , get to know each other and handle the questions, I am up for that. Meet and Issue talk whoever is there, willing to endure the Political discourse.

So, not being in politics, someone chime in, who do I glove slap to get this ball rolling, else I will just show up say at 6pm each of those days, field questions if no one shows up, deal or no deal?

THANKS FOR EVERYONE PLEASE SUPPORT THIS BUSINESS!! Buck & Bennet were a NO-SHOW, but I thank all I met! Appreciate your thoughts, and please forgive me if I interrupted, no harm. I love this place its a nice relaxing place to meet and greet.

About charleymiller2010

Charley Miller, UNAFFILIATED for the U.S. Senate in 2010 for Colorado, Stop the Insanity, Fix the Economic Mess & End the Free Rides
This entry was posted in charley miller 2010. Bookmark the permalink.