The New Marijuana Middle Class

Listen, I am on the Colorado Ballot this November 2nd for the US Senate as “Unaffiliated.” I will be the historical first “Unaffiliated” US Senator.

But I need your help, support, and of course any Volunteering you can make. I have just 60 days to fully get the word out. I am grassrooted, I don’t have access to the deep pockets the main parties have.

Please check out my website, but seriously, I will fight to “Stop the Insanity, Fix the economic mess and end the free rides.” As far as it goes for you and me, I will personally write and fight to get the bill you SHOULD be concerned about, it will simply say:

“Remove Marijuana(Cannabis) from Schedule I of the Controlled Substances Act (21 U.S.C. § 812b).”

I was on the law committee for NORML at WSU in 1976, I know this fight has gone on for 30+ years. In 1970, Cannabis was placed on Schedule I in 2011 it can be taken off.

It does not matter if you vote, if you live in Colorado, but you have to care and fight with me for this. I am asking you now to TAKE ACTION. I know times are hard, look, I am out each day hitting the pavement. Since May I have seen fifteen thousand plus people, toe-to-toe, face-to-face, eye-to-eye on the serious issues we face. I am a fighter, but I need your help.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

About charleymiller2010

Charley Miller, UNAFFILIATED for the U.S. Senate in 2010 for Colorado, Stop the Insanity, Fix the Economic Mess & End the Free Rides
This entry was posted in charley miller 2010. Bookmark the permalink.